top of page
Search
  • inderabnyapota

DAMAS MASTER 7.7.7 SERIAL 5 Purpfolk







usb-storage 3-2:1.0: USB storage device detected (on ubuntu studio btw) me too, just i am running 17.10 Can I add a driver through this? sure, let the ubuntu wiki guide you. Sure.. but I don't really know what it is doing (so yeah, the wiki isn't really giving me much info..) I'm running ubuntu studio, so I don't have all the tools in the toolbox (not even the same tools as the stock ubuntu) try the same vendor and product id at dmesg It gives no information about the device so what is it? usb 3? lsusb | grep -i camera It is a canon ipxxa (for the same camera) (same result when I try that..) I think I'm having the same problem as this person, but I don't see a solution in there ( (on ubuntu 17.10) same here, just try lsusb .. (and same here, that is: the same result for me when I type that) So there is no real reason for it to load at all, but then again, maybe that's normal or something. that line is interesting, perhaps that ubuntu cannot mount a cd-rom, is that right? No it isn't. I can use it. But the device isn't being found by libusb


Related links:

3 views0 comments
bottom of page